ProCon Member Login

Enter your email address and password to login to your ProCon Member Account.

If you have forgotten your password press here to recover your login.

ProCon Leicestershire Awards 2020

Key Dates

Key Dates for the ProCon Leicestershire Awards 2020

Date Description
Wednesday 8 July, 2020 Application deadline
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 Shortlist decisions for visits to all categories made
Applicants contacted after this meeting with results via email
Monday 10 August, 2020 Medium Residential Award shortlist judges visits
Tuesday 11 August, 2020 Infrastructure Award shortlist judges visits
Wednesday 12 August, 2020 Small Residential Award shortlist judges visits
Thursday 13 August, 2020 Small Non-Residential Award shortlist judges visits
Monday 17 August, 2020 Property Deal Award shortlist judges visits
Tuesday 18 August, 2020 Regeneration Project Award shortlist judges visits
Wednesday 19 August, 2020 Large Residential Award shortlist judges visits
Thursday 20 August, 2020 Large Non-Residential Award shortlist judges visits
Wednesday 26 August, 2020 Judges Meeting to decide Finalists
Shortlisted applicants contacted after this meeting with results via email
Friday 18 September, 2020 Deadline for Member voting for Residential and Non-Residential Awards Winners
Wednesday 7 October, 2020 Finalist Showcase Event at Winstanley House
Thursday 12 November, 2020 Awards Dinner at The King Power Stadium
ProCon Leicestershire Limited logo

©2020 ProCon Leicestershire Limited. All rights reserved. The use of our website is subject to our Website Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy documentation.

ProCon Leicestershire Limited

47 Westview Avenue, Glen Parva, Leicester. LE2 9JU. Company number: 5420643